h1

Berkeley in the Sixties (1990)

05/14/2012

Watch Berkeley in the Sixties (1990) Online Free.

Just recently I have gotten into delving into the past when looking at my choices for college. During one of my AP history classes, they had showed us certain portions of Berkeley in the Sixties and it had piqued my interest because Berkeley is actually a college that I have in my options and I found this really interesting and it’s helping me on my thesis and finals studies. I hope you guys find this as interesting as I did. It might be a little difficult to understand at times because I know that I have taken no formal government class but I was able to follow only due to a few google searches and my course notes.

Leave a Reply

