h1

Back to school shopping

08/18/2011

Isn’t going back to school a hassle? I know for me it is. I always have trouble with where to buy my things, how much i should buy and what it is I actually need for the year ahead. Well I’ve gotten organized mych to my surprise :) And to help all my other back to school friends and parents out there I have made a list and some advice on what to buy and what to do with shopping for clothes and school supplies. The list has everything you need for the year and some tips and tricks.

https://hilery.wordpress.com/back-to-school-shopping/

Leave a Reply

