h1

My site

10/17/2010

As of recent I had decided that I wanted to redo my site a little bit and flair it up!!! i finally learned how to put videos up so any questions on how to do that feel free to ask. I also want to thank all the recent help from the people who have been most loyal and keep coming back. PLEASE!!! Spread the word! The site is allllllllll new and ready for anything that you may want on it and all the fun for year round activities, news events and of course news from yours truely.

And as you probably noticed the pages are not at the top of the page anymore they are on the side of the page to your right. So click on anything you’d like and comment!!!

♥ u all,
Hilery ;)

3 comments

  1. I am kinda confused about your website. You know who this is (hopefully). ;)


    • Nahhh who is this?


  2. I have some friends who would like this animae stuff. I’ll tell them about your website.



Leave a Reply

